

NORTH ASSAM CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY

LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS OF NACCI, TEZPUR FOR THE YEAR 2018-2019

S No	Name	Designation	Firm	Address	Contact
1	Rajesh Jalan	President	M/s Rajesh Electricals	Tezpur	9435181570
2	Deepak Kejriwal	Sr. Vice President	M/s Steel Engineering	Tezpur	9435080493
3	Rajib Jain	Vice President	M/s Amar Traders	Tezpur	9435081670
4	Sri Prashant Bengani	Hony. General Secretary	M/s. Bijoy Marketing	Tezpur	9954181819
5	Sri Rajesh Daga	Hony. Addl. General Secretary	M/s. Society Soap Works	Tezpur	9435080425
6	Sri Dipender Joshi	Hony. Dy. General Secretary	M/s. Hotmail	Tezpur	9435220815
7	Sri Nawal Kishor Ray	Hony. Treasurer	M/s. R.N. Construction Co.	Tezpur	9435081141
8	Sri Rishabh Sipani	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Star Paper & Board Mill	Tezpur	8822222299
9	Sri Nilesh Kr. Agarwal,	Executive Committee Members	M/s. N.K. Enterprise	Tezpur	9435081319
10	Siya Ram Choudhary	Executive Committee Members	M/s Jaiswal Trading	Tezpur	9435080468
11	Praveen Agarwal	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Super Tyre Service	Tezpur	9435081339
12	Sri Anup Jalan	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Assam Hardware Store	Tezpur	9435081451
13	Sushil Kr. Golchha	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Pawan Film Distributors	Tezpur	9435082840
14	Paras Nath Ray	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Darpan Restaurant	Tezpur	9435081142
15	Madan Joshi	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Golden Tea Company	Tezpur	9706081095
16	Sunil Kr. Patni	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Computech India	Tezpur	9435080429
17	Surendra Kr. Agarwal	Executive Committee Members	M/s. P.D. Trade Agencies	Tezpur	9435080269
18	Ravi Singh	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Ganga Paper Industry	Tezpur	9435080479
19	Rajiv Jain (J.C.)	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Jain Computers	Tezpur	7002309073, 9435081703
20	Jitendra Agarwal	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Bijay Bhander	Tezpur	9435081332
21	Sanjay Kr. Bothra	Executive Committee Members	M/s. Chunilal Bothra Sons	Tezpur	9435081458
22	Atul Baruah	Co-Opted Members	M/s. Baruah Const. & Engg. Co.	Tezpur	9435080049
23	Vinod Bothra	Co-Opted Members	M/s. Askaran Hiralal	Tezpur	9954082011
24	Vinod Pareek	Co-Opted Members	M/s. Pareek Hardware	Tezpur	9435080981
25	R.N Gupta	Co-Opted Members	M/s. T & I Engr. (P) Ltd.	Tezpur	9207066067
26	Sumer Dugar	Trustee	M/s. Parts Store	Tezpur	9435081976
27	R.A Garodia	Trustee	M/s. R.A Garodia & Co.	Tezpur	9435081184
28	M.M Singh	Trustee	M/s. Singh steel Works	Tezpur	9453080478
29	R.N Chamaria	Trustee	M/s. Chamaria & son	Tezpur	9435081747
30	Ritu Baran Sharma	Trustee	M/s. Design Plus	Tezpur	9435080910
31	Dilip Kumar Patni	Trustee	M/s Rajdhani Tractor & Agency	Tezpur	9435081294